Reinhardt Unviersity Home
RU Mobile Reinhardt on FaceBook Reinhardt on LinkedIn The Blogs of Reinhardt University
Subscribe to the Reinhardt University Events Feed
Subscribe Now

All Reinhardt University Events

See the University Calendar

Welcome New Vice Presidents for Finance and Administration and Advancement

5K for A Day 2015

Enjoy Dining at the Gordy Center This Summer!

Athens Guitar Duo

Dr. Alex Wasserman, Pianist

09/11/2015 - Doc Severinsen & His Big Band - Friday, September 11, 2015

09/15/2015 - Dr. Andy Harnsberger, Percussionist - Tuesday, September 15, 2015

09/25/2015 - "Mayfair" presented by the University Theatre - Friday, September 25 - Sunday, September 27, 2015

10/01/2015 - Hotlanta Dixieland Jazz - Thursday, October 1, 2015

10/04/2015 - The University Symphonic Winds - Sunday, October 4, 2015

10/06/2015 - Andrew Tyson, Pianist - Tuesday, October 6, 2015

10/08/2015 - Annual Murder Mystery Dinner Fundraiser - Thursday, October 8 and Friday, October 9, 2015

10/13/2015 - The Broadway Boys - Tuesday, October 13, 2015

10/16/2015 - "A Midsummer Night's Dream" presented by the National Players - Friday, October 16, 2015

10/18/2015 - The Vienna Boy's Choir - Sunday, October 18, 2015

10/23/2015 - Reinhardt University Family Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Concert - Friday, October 23, 2015

10/25/2015 - Faculty Recital - Sunday, October 25, 2015

10/29/2015 - The University Opera - Thursday, October 29, 2015

11/03/2015 - Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, November 5, 2015

11/03/2015 - The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, November 3, 2015

11/08/2015 - Men of 'Hardt - Sunday, November 8, 2015

11/10/2015 - The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, November 10, 2015

11/12/2015 - The University Symphonic Winds - Tuesday, November 12, 2015

11/15/2015 - The University Concert Choir - Sunday, November 15, 2015

11/20/2015 - "Guys and Dolls" presented by the University Music Theatre - Friday, November 20 - Sunday, November 22, 2015

11/23/2015 - The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, November 23, 2015

12/13/2015 - The Polar Express - Sunday, December 13, 2015

01/14/2016 - Joe Gransden & His Big Band - Thursday, January 14, 2016

01/21/2016 - The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Thursday, January 21, 2016

01/29/2016 - The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, January 29, 2016

02/02/2016 - David Burgess, Latin Guitarist - February 2, 2016

02/12/2016 - The-Improvised-Shakespeare-Company - Friday, February 12, 2016

02/14/2016 - Faculty Recital - Sunday, February 14, 2016

02/19/2016 - "Dancing at Lughnasa" presented by the University Theatre - Friday, February 19 - Sunday, February 21, 2016

02/25/2016 - 7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience - Thursday, February 25, 2016

03/15/2016 - The Celtic Tenors - Tuesday, March 15, 2016

03/29/2016 - The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, March 29, 2016

03/31/2016 - Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, March 31, 2016

04/08/2016 - "The Mystery of Edwin Drood" presented by the University Music Theatre - Friday, April 8 - Sunday, April 10, 2016

04/12/2016 - The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, April 12, 2016

04/14/2016 - The University Symphonic Winds - Thursday, April 14, 2016

04/17/2016 - The University Concert Choir - Sunday, April 17, 2016

04/22/2016 - The University Opera - Friday, April 22, 2016

04/25/2016 - The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, April 25, 2016

05/14/2016 - Doktor Kaboom's LIVE WIRE: The Electricity Tour - Saturday, May 14, 2016

05/20/2016 - The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, May 20, 2016

09/11/2015 - Doc Severinsen & His Big Band - Friday, September 11, 2015

09/15/2015 - Dr. Andy Harnsberger, Percussionist - Tuesday, September 15, 2015

09/25/2015 - "Mayfair" presented by the University Theatre - Friday, September 25 - Sunday, September 27, 2015

10/01/2015 - Hotlanta Dixieland Jazz - Thursday, October 1, 2015

10/04/2015 - The University Symphonic Winds - Sunday, October 4, 2015

10/06/2015 - Andrew Tyson, Pianist - Tuesday, October 6, 2015

10/08/2015 - Annual Murder Mystery Dinner Fundraiser - Thursday, October 8 and Friday, October 9, 2015

10/13/2015 - The Broadway Boys - Tuesday, October 13, 2015

10/16/2015 - "A Midsummer Night's Dream" presented by the National Players - Friday, October 16, 2015

10/18/2015 - The Vienna Boy's Choir - Sunday, October 18, 2015

10/23/2015 - Reinhardt University Family Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Concert - Friday, October 23, 2015

10/25/2015 - Faculty Recital - Sunday, October 25, 2015

10/29/2015 - The University Opera - Thursday, October 29, 2015

11/03/2015 - Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, November 5, 2015

11/03/2015 - The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, November 3, 2015

11/08/2015 - Men of 'Hardt - Sunday, November 8, 2015

11/10/2015 - The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, November 10, 2015

11/12/2015 - The University Symphonic Winds - Tuesday, November 12, 2015

11/15/2015 - The University Concert Choir - Sunday, November 15, 2015

11/20/2015 - "Guys and Dolls" presented by the University Music Theatre - Friday, November 20 - Sunday, November 22, 2015

11/23/2015 - The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, November 23, 2015

12/13/2015 - The Polar Express - Sunday, December 13, 2015

01/14/2016 - Joe Gransden & His Big Band - Thursday, January 14, 2016

01/21/2016 - The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Thursday, January 21, 2016

01/29/2016 - The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, January 29, 2016

02/02/2016 - David Burgess, Latin Guitarist - February 2, 2016

02/12/2016 - The-Improvised-Shakespeare-Company - Friday, February 12, 2016

02/14/2016 - Faculty Recital - Sunday, February 14, 2016

02/19/2016 - "Dancing at Lughnasa" presented by the University Theatre - Friday, February 19 - Sunday, February 21, 2016

02/25/2016 - 7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience - Thursday, February 25, 2016

03/15/2016 - The Celtic Tenors - Tuesday, March 15, 2016

03/29/2016 - The University Percussion Ensemble - Tuesday, March 29, 2016

03/31/2016 - Brass Extravaganza - Thursday, March 31, 2016

04/08/2016 - "The Mystery of Edwin Drood" presented by the University Music Theatre - Friday, April 8 - Sunday, April 10, 2016

04/12/2016 - The University Jazz Ensemble - Tuesday, April 12, 2016

04/14/2016 - The University Symphonic Winds - Thursday, April 14, 2016

04/17/2016 - The University Concert Choir - Sunday, April 17, 2016

04/22/2016 - The University Opera - Friday, April 22, 2016

04/25/2016 - The University Symphony Orchestra - Monday, April 25, 2016

05/14/2016 - Doktor Kaboom's LIVE WIRE: The Electricity Tour - Saturday, May 14, 2016

05/20/2016 - The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Friday, May 20, 2016